Skip to main content

A-Z Resources

Find the best library resources for your research.

Loading...

Popular Resources

Loading...
Resources most often used.
  • Off-Campus Access Requires Log-in
Popular
Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
Academic Search Complete , designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's most comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications.
  • Off-Campus Access Requires Log-in
Popular
Provides short video tutorials on software, equipment and other forms of technology for both Windows and Macintosh users.
  • Off-Campus Access Requires Log-in
Popular
Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly business publications.
  • Off-Campus Access Requires Log-in
Popular
Index, abstracts, and full text of the literature of nursing and allied health.
  • Off-Campus Access Requires Log-in
Popular
Digital Films covering a variety of educational topics.
Popular
Online, interactive practice tests, career building tools, and writing aids.
  • Off-Campus Access Requires Log-in
Popular
Index, abstracts, and full text covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
  • Off-Campus Access Requires Log-in
New
SAGE Stats is a data download and visualization tool hosting social science data about U.S. states, counties, cities, and metropolitan statistical areas from more than 150 different government and non-government sources. It spans topics like employment, crime, religion, and education. The data series are standardized allowing you to easily find, compare, visualize, and export.
  • Off-Campus Access Requires Log-in
Popular
General full text covering social, scientific, health, historic, business, economic, political and global issues.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...